Brochure Contact

Leasing

We're certain you'll love what you see. Contact us or Schedule a Tour.

Be the first to know about news at One Commerce Square.

Contact

Leasing Team

Phil Dagastino, Jr.
Vice President
901.362.3982
pdagastino@commadv.com

Bentley Pembroke
Vice President
901.362.3599
bpembroke@commadv.com

Carson Claybrook
Vice President
901.252.36483
cclaybrook@commadv.com

Management Team

Dan Chancey
Vice President/Asset Manager
901.523.3333

dchancey@commadv.com

Emily Main
Management Assistant
901.523.3333
emain@commadv.com

Derrick Crutchfield
Chief Engineer
901.523.3333
dcrutchfield@commadv.com

For information about Media click here.


Around Downtown

Follow @DowntownMemphis